Monday, 7 November 2016

WELCOME TO THE APOCALYPSE - PANDORA released Nov 21

"Welcome to the Apocalypse - Book One - Pandora" is released Nov 21, 2016.
The introductory price for this ebook is 99c.
For fans of Ready Player One, Robopocalypse, The Hunger Games

PRE-ORDER NOW


 Genre: apocalyptic sci-fi
Pages: ebook: 327 / print: 468
Avail:
Amazon, B&N, Kobo, Smashwords, iTunes, Amazon AU, Amazon UK, Amazon CA
Print avail soon Create Space, Amazon US, Amazon UK

Tell your friends that Book One of this great new series is only 99c in ebook format for a limited time.
 
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment